Reviews

Auto Cool Guelph Ltd.


519-821-2665
86 Dawson Rd Unit 1
Guelph, ON N1H 1A8
43.548887 -80.278839
http://autocool.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (12)


 5     Tony 07/07/2016
Good day Tony, Recently I had your facilities service my vehicle air conditioning system. Let me say that your overall service from reception to the work performed was 99.75% excellent and 2nd to none. I say 99.75% because your technician in the process of replacing the blower resister had re-installed the coolant and washer fluid reserviour and overlooked reconnecting the electrical connector to the washer fluid pump. A few days later I had wanted to clear the winshield and the washer fluid was not coming. I suspected the issue and corrected it myself. Not a problem and something we might all do at some time. I know that you would have taken care of it had I returned. Like I said, service seems to be 2nd to none and I'm sure that I may call upon yout service again. Best regards, Tony Prior

 5     William 03/24/2016

 5     George 03/17/2016
5

 5     Chris 12/03/2015
Auto Cool is the best staffed and best equipped shop in town

 5     Kim 11/28/2015
Tony and the staff at Auto Cool have been great to us over the years, servicing our cars, getting us in for snow tire change over and generally bending over backwards to help. One time when my wife's car broke down in rush hour traffic in a snow storm Tony called CAA and had her picked up within 15 minutes and even delivered her to work while the car was being repaired. I can't say I have ever had any other shop provide that kind of customer service!

 5     Chris 08/27/2015
Tony and Brook and the whole team are great with service, pricing and timing. fast and knowledgable as well as being informative about each problem and the solutions

 5     Mardie 02/16/2015

 5     Chris 02/05/2015
from Brooke to Tony, the team is great, honest and straight forward with the work to be done. the price is right and they really treat you well. Thanks

 5     Chris 06/26/2014
The staff and work were excellent. i like the new points program as well. until a recent referral I had been with my mechanic for 24 years. Now all my cars go to Tony.

 5     Mardie 05/22/2014

 5     Mardie 10/24/2013
Tony and his staff are very professional and helpful when you bring your car in for repairs and maintenance

 4     Elizabeth 08/06/2013
Thank you for responding to my Jetta's needs quickly. Unfortunately my radio is displaying foreign characters since you recharged my battery. And I am uncertain when you plan to fix that. Also I was personally disappointed that the dealership charged you a second time for my box (and that was of course transferred to me). I think this is more around my limited knowledge on how these things work. I was delighted with the personal service. The girls at the front desk are responsive and outstanding in helping someone like me understand the issues. I think we Guelphites are so fortunate to have you in town.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: